Skip to content

Anticipation

February 24, 2010

I can’t believe that Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland will be in theaters in one week. I remember first hearing about the news and being just blown away that two of my favorite things 1. Tim Burton and 2. Alice in Wonderland were going to come together. And then I heard the release date, March 2010. It seemed like ages till it would finally come around.

And now that there are movie trailers constantly on tv and the release is just around the corner I have to admit that I’m a little bit sad. I’ve been looking forward to it for so long that I almost (and I mean that, almost) don’t want it to get here because looking forward to it has been such a great anticipation.  Don’t they say that sometimes the best part of a vacation is looking forward to it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

