Skip to content

Trail Map Save the Date

February 1, 2010

I’ve been anxious to share about this project. I was contacted through Etsy by my client who was looking to have a save the date made in the style of a trail map recording the couples’ relationship and ending at their engagement and announcing their marriage. Check it out:

It was a great project that turned out better then I think the customer had expected. I was also really pleased with the way it all turned out. It was great working with such a lovely couple and I wish them the best!

(The names and dates have been changed for the client)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2010 1:31 am

    What a great idea… love the originality of the theme and the illustration… 😉

    • wonderlandpapers permalink*
      February 6, 2010 1:35 am

      Thanks I appreciate your comment! It was a really fun project to work on.

Leave a Reply

