Skip to content

First Client

October 22, 2009

Before I got married I wasn’t really all that interested in weddings. I liked to come up with color palette ideas for the wedding, which changed frequently, but otherwise I wasn’t very interested in the whole wedding process. After planning my own wedding I have learned and seen the light. I loved designing our wedding invitation suite and love when I get a thick envelope in the mail that is a friend or family members wedding invitation. I designed an invitation suite for my brother and future sister in law. It was a lot of fun.  The names have been changed to protect their identity.

I know that they were happy with the final product which always makes me very happy. As a designer I really love the feeling of interpreting someone’s vision and creating it on paper.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

